Leafs Announce Full Playoff Roster.

Published July 27, 2020 at 2:30 PM

"With all the Eastern Conference teams arriving in the Toronto hub for Phase 4 of the 2019-20 Stanley Cup Playoffs, their final rosters were revealed. There's some excitement in Toronto as one young prospect officially made the team. While he might not play, it's pretty cool that Nick Robertson will stick around with the team and get a feeling of the group he'll likely be playing with full time next year. In total including Robertson, the team has 16 forwards, 10 defenseman and four goalies. Check out the full list below:


Kyle Clifford
Pierre Engvall
Frederik Gauthier
Zach Hyman
Andreas Johnsson
Kasperi Kapanen
Alexander Kerfoot
Denis Malgin
Mitch Marner
Auston Matthews
Ilya Mikheyev
William Nylander
Nic Petan
Nicholas Robertson
Jasnon Spezza
John Tavares


Tyson Barrie
Cody Ceci
Travis Dermott
Justin Holl
Timothy Liljegren
Martin Marincin
Jake Muzzin
Morgan Rielly
Calle Rosen
Rasmus Sandin


Frederik Andersen
Jack Campbell
Kasimir Kaskisuo
Joseph Woll

Latest 10 stories